our staff


  • Isaac Hovet

    Lead Pastor

    isaac@inewhope.org

  • Chris Bowlby

    Associate Pastor

    cbowlby@inewhope.org

  • Brett McKay

    Youth Pastor & Worship Pastor

    brett@inewhope.org

  • Donia Hovet

    Children's Director

    donia@inewhope.org

  • Trish Bliss

    Young Adults Pastor

    trish@inewhope.org

  • Abel Orbistondo

    Student Ministries Assistant Pastor

    abel@inewhope.org

  • Jennifer King

    Assistant Children's Pastor

    jennifer@inewhope.org

  • Kori Gustin

    Office Administrator

    kori@inewhope.org

  • Alan Hopkins

    Missions Coordinator

    alan@inewhope.org

  • Chris Chance

    Accounting Executive

    chris@inewhope.org

  • Anna Mae Erickson

    Payroll Manager

    annamae@inewhope.org

  • Kraig Pruett

    Communications Director & Service Producer

    kraig@inewhope.org