our staff


  • Isaac Hovet

    Lead Pastor

    isaac@inewhope.org

  • Chris Bowlby

    Associate Pastor

    cbowlby@inewhope.org

  • James Gerber

    Facilities & Worship Arts Pastor

    james@inewhope.org

  • Donia Hovet

    Children's Director

    donia@inewhope.org

  • Trish Bliss

    Youth & Young Adults Pastor

    trish@inewhope.org

  • Andrea Larson

    Assisting Pastor

    andrea@inewhope.org

  • Kori Gustin

    Office Administrator

    kori@inewhope.org

  • Kraig Pruett

    Communications Director & Service Producer

    kraig@inewhope.org

  • Chris Chance

    Accounting Executive

    chris@inewhope.org

  • Jennifer King

    Assistant Children's Pastor

    jennifer@inewhope.org

  • Anna Mae Erickson

    Payroll Manager

    annamae@inewhope.org